Simple Plan releases Wake Me Up(When The Nightmare’s Over).

Help us reach more people

Simple Plan is a Canadian rock band formed in1999. The band’s lineup consists of Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals and bass), Chuck Comeau (drums), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), and Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), and all four of them have been performing with the group since its inception. David Desrosiers joined the band in early 2000 and departed in July 2020 due to sexual misconduct accusations.

Recently, the band released a music video called Wake Me Up(When the Nightmare’s Over). The funds raised will be donated for the welfare of the families who have been affected by the war occurring in Ukraine.

The group has produced amazing songs in the past mainly during the 2000-2010 decade. Personally, its good to know that the group is still intact, producing music and working on a social cause.

Help us reach more people

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *